More information below

English Français

Next session: Use of Masks for Prevention of COVID-19 Transmission
Date: Thursday, July 16, 2020
Time US: 8:00 – 9:30am EDT
Latin America: 6AM El Salvador│9AM Brazil / Africa: 12:00 pm GMT │1:00 pm WAT │2:00 pm CAST│3:00 pm EAT
Europe: 2:00 pm CEST │ 3:00 pm EEST / Asia: 5:30 pm IST │ 7:00 pm ICT │ 8:00 pm MYT │ 9:00 pm PHTP

Panelists will include members from: Colorado School of Public Health, Brazilian Association of Professionals in Control of Hospital Infections (ABIH), National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH) / U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, World Health Organization


Simultaneous translation in Arabic, French, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish
This week’s speakers:
April Baller, World Health Organization
Mitch Schwaber, Israel Ministry of Health
Shaheen Mehtar, Stellenbosch University / Infection Control Africa Network
Kelly Han, Independent mask maker
REGISTER AT: : https://echo.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tY840l7cQFiaPnoxXEdTZg
*Use drop down menu to select date of webinar